How can I delete my data?

Modified on Thu, 16 Mar 2023 at 10:04 PM

Deleting your account means you lose the ability to log in and view your past orders. It is irreversible, which is why we recommend unsubscribing from our emails if you simply no longer want to hear from us. 

If you still prefer to delete your account, simply send your request to our support team (add link) and we will delete it for you.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article